Busy, Busy, Busy

Holy shazbot, business has definitely picked up in the last couple of weeks.  Here’s a partial list of what I have been or soon will be up to:

  • Mystery novel beta read
  • Another mystery novel beta read
  • Sci-fi novel review
  • Ghost writing a guide book
  • Writing a blurb for a band concert
  • Editing articles on direct response marketing
  • Writing a series on restaurant marketing
  • Writing an article on interview performance

In the near future, I’ll also be interviewing one of my oldest clients, the very first stranger to take a chance on my work.  I’m really looking forward to that one.

Also for the next few weeks, I may not be very present on the internet more than is absolutely necessary. It’s basically the result of piles of extra work at the day job.  Like extra work to the tune of 72hr weeks for the next month.  So yeah, I’ll be posting and tweeting sporadically at best.  After that, I’ll be back with a vengeance.

Leave a Reply

