My first Fiverr gig

Approximately a year ago (2015), I set up my first gig on Fiverr.  I then waited for many months before finally landing a job in the spring.  That job was editing a guide directed at immigrants looking to get hired in Canada.  Since then, I have rarely had a day without work and that first client has become my best and most consistent client to date.

Here is the cover of that first book.

10stepsto

The review have been strong as well, with 100% of reviewers giving if five stars.

If you would like to hire us, you can email directly at gingermaneditorial@gmail.com

or you can go to the Fiverr gig linked above.

Leave a Reply

