Welcome back for the first time.

First, I want to welcome any new visitors to this website.  I have been fortunate enough to have been involved in some fairly high-profile work recently and that has drawn a bit of attention this way.  So, thank you for coming to visit.

Second, you may notice that the site has been static of late.  That isn’t because I haven’t had anything to say or add.  On the contrary, I’ve had a good deal of work, often as much as I could handle and there just has not been the time to give the site the attention it deserves.  But given those recent projects, it is time to make time.

In the coming weeks, I’ll be updating this website with more completed projects, complete with links, more insights into the editorial process, and interviews with some of our clients.

I’ll also be reviewing the available services.  Subtracting some and adding others.  Never hear, the core editorial services will remain unchanged.

Many of those updates will involve projects with Grail Quest Books, an independent publisher that I have been associated with for several year to whom I owe a great debt for getting me started in this industry.  There a great many projects underway with Grail Quest and 2017 looks to be a banner year for both Grail Quest Books and Gingerman Editorial.

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

